Corpo Docente

NOME E-MAIL CURRÍCULO LATTES
Agenor De Noni Junior agenor.junior at ufsc.br Lattes
Agenor Furigo Junior afurigojr at gmail.com Lattes
Ariovaldo Bolzan ariovaldo.bolzan at ufsc.br Lattes
Adriano Da Silva adriano.silva at ufsc.br Lattes
Antonio Augusto Ulson De Souza antonio.augusto.ulson.souza at gmail.com Lattes
Bruno Francisco Oechsler b.oechsler at ufsc.br Lattes
Camila Michels camila.m at ufsc.br Lattes
Claudia Sayer claudia.sayer at ufsc.br Lattes
Cristiano José De Andrade eng.crisja at gmail.com Lattes
Cintia Marangoni cintia.marangoni at ufsc.br Lattes
Cintia Soares cintia.soares at ufsc.br Lattes
Dachamir Hotza dhotza at gmail.com Lattes
Débora De Oliveira debora.oliveira at ufsc.br Lattes
Hugo Moreira Soares hugohu57 at gmail.com Lattes
José Vladimir De Oliveira jose.vladimir at ufsc.br Lattes
Marintho Bastos Quadri marintho.quadri at ufsc.br Lattes
Natan Padoin natan.padoin at ufsc.br Lattes
Pedro Henrique Hermes De Araujo pedro.h.araujo at ufsc.br Lattes
Regina De Fátima Peralta Muniz Moreira regina.moreira at ufsc.br Lattes
Ricardo Antonio Francisco Machado ricardo.machado at ufsc.br Lattes
Sergio Yesid Gómez González sergio.gomez at labmat.ufsc.br Lattes
Selene Maria De Arruda Guelli Ulson De Souza selene.guelli.souza at pq.cnpq.br Lattes